Fashion Inspiration / Life

Birthday Wish List

Birthday WIsh List

BIRTHDAY WISH LIST//

My birthday is coming soon (aka Dec 1) and I am so excited. I cannot wait for birthday cake and celebrating with my friends + family. I’ve been lusting over a fur coat for some time now, they’re effortlessly cool and keep me oh so warm! Now that its fall/winter, burgundy reds are the color to wear. I’ve been eyeing this MAC lipstick in Kinky, which is also a burgundy color… You guys get the idea 🙂

I’m sorry for not posting as often… theres been so much going on, but I’m coming back!

xx

Leehe

Leave a Reply

