The Great Gatsby Album

1) “100$ Bill” – Jay-Z
2) “Back to Black” – Beyoncé x André 3000
3) “Bang Bang” – will.i.am
4) “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)” – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5) “Young and Beautiful” – Lana Del Rey
6) “Love Is the Drug” – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7) “Over the Love” – Florence + The Machine
8) “Where the Wind Blows” – Coco O. of Quadron
9) “Crazy in Love” – Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10) “Together” – The xx
11) “Hearts a Mess” – Gotye
12) “Love Is Blindness” – Jack White
13) “Into the Past” – Nero
14) “Kill and Run” – Sia

So beautifully put together, I can’t wait to watch the movie! 


One thought on “The Great Gatsby Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s